Home > Contact > Staff Directory
Robert Cummings

CEO & Managing Principal - rcummings@amben.com


Janna Barcomb

COBRA Department Manager - jbarcomb@amben.com

Sue Belosic

Administrative Assistant - sbelosic@amben.com

Elizabeth Bonney

Communications Manager - ebonney@amben.com

Rich Cahillane

Vice President, Sales & Marketing - rcahillane@amben.com

Dorothy Glidden

Flexible Benefits Administrator - dglidden@amben.com

Chandra Hart

Accounting Assistant - chart@amben.com

Eric Howell

Flexible Benefits Administrator - ehowell@amben.com

Anthony Incampo

Flexible Benefits Administrator - aincampo@amben.com

Lisa Jarvis

Flexible Benefits Administrator – ljarvis@amben.com

Herb Mayer

Director of Operations and Administrative Services - hmayer@amben.com

Ian Michael

IT Director - imichael@amben.com

Sara Monfils

COBRA Support Client Specialist - smonfils@amben.com 

Clodagh Parker

Director of Flexible Compensation Services - cparker@amben.com

Diane Reynolds

Bookkeeper - dreynolds@amben.com

Marguerite Rock

Flexible Benefits Administrator - mrock@amben.com

Jaqueline Sampson

COBRA Support Client Specialist - jsampson@amben.com 

Sue Shedd

Flexible Benefits Administrator - sshed@amben.com

Imari Silva

Senior COBRA Administrator - isilva@amben.com 

Lindsay Stanley

Flexible Benefits Administrator - lstanley@amben.com

Alan Taylor

Flexible Benefits Administrator - ataylor@amben.com

Nika Tomasic

Administrative Assistant - ntomasic@amben.com

Sandy Washer

Flexible Benefits Administrator - swasher@amben.com

Jennifer West

Financial & Human Resorces Manager - jwest@amben.com

Bob Wilson

Senior Flexible Benefits Administrator - bwilson@amben.com